Get in Touch!

Your feedback is what helps build a better community. Please feel free to email one of our directors or fill out the contact form below.

Meet our Board of Directors

President: Dave McCarrel

president@vrca.community

Vice President: Megan Roy

vicepresident@vrca.community

Secretary: Chelsea Hunter

secretary@vrca.community

Treasurer: Christa McKegney

treasurer@vrca.community

Director At Large: Cindy Munn

directoratlarge1@vrca.community

Director At Large: Barry Brett

directoratlarge2@vrca.community

Director of Planning and Development: VACANT

planning@vrca.community

Director of Sports: Alyssa Minions

sports@vrca.community

Director of Membership: Drea Sampson

memberships@vrca.community

Director of Community Events: Laura Thomas

events@vrca.community

Director of Communications: Elaine McDonald

communications@vrca.community

Director of Facilities:  VACANT

facilities@vrca.community

Garden Liaison: Debbie Burke

garden@vrca.community

LEAF Coordinator: Christa McKegney

leaf@vrca.community

T-Ball Coordinator: Amanda Charlesworth

VRCATball@vrca.community