Get in Touch!

Your feedback is what helps build a better community. Please feel free to email one of our directors or fill out the contact form below.

Meet our Board of Directors

President: Dave McCarrel

president@vrca.community

Vice President: Megan Roy

vicepresident@vrca.community

Secretary: Chelsea Hunter

secretary@vrca.community

Treasurer: Mike McGee

treasurer@vrca.community

Director At Large: Paresh Mehta

directoratlarge1@vrca.community

Director At Large: Mo Aladin

directoratlarge2@vrca.community

Director of Planning and Development: Grant Knowles

planning@vrca.community

Director of Sports: Christa McKegney

sports@vrca.community

Director of Membership: Caroline Millette

memberships@vrca.community

Garden Liaison: Debbie Burke

garden@vrca.community

LEAF Coordinator: Ellen Hintz

leaf@vrca.community