Get in Touch!

Your feedback is what helps build a better community. Please feel free to email one of our directors or fill out the contact form below.

Meet our Board of Directors

President: Dave McCarrel

Vice President: Megan Roy

Secretary: Chelsea Hunter

Treasurer: Christa McKegney

Director At Large: Cindy Munn

Director At Large: Barry Brett

Director of Planning and Development: Merl Radke

Director of Sports: Alyssa Minions

Director of Membership: Drea Sampson

Director of Community Events: VACANT

Director of Communications: Kevin Unrau

Director of Facilities:  VACANT

Garden Liaison: Debbie Burke

LEAF Coordinator: Christa McKegney

T-Ball Coordinator: Amanda Charlesworth