2019 Important Soccer Dates

April 23, 2019
Posted in Sports
April 23, 2019 vrcaadmin

Valley Ridge 2019 Soccer Season – Calendar 

 Event

 Date

 Time

Community Clean Up Saturday, May 4 9 am-12noon
U4/U5/U6 Coach Clinic – Valley Ridge Soccer Fields TBA TBA
U8/U10 Coach Clinic – Valley Ridge Soccer fields TBA TBA
First day of soccer, U4 and U5/U6 Monday, April 22 5:15 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. (U4)
6:15 p.m – 7:00 p.m. (U5 & U6)
First day of soccer – U8, U10 Tuesday, April 23 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
U4/U5/U6 Pictures – no game – pickup games optional Monday, May 6 5:15pm-7pm
U8/U10 Pictures – no game – pickup games optional Tues, May 7 6pm-7pm
Victoria Day – U4 rescheduled to  Wednesday May 22 Monday, May 20  No Practice on Monday
U10 Springbank Tournament TBA 10am-12noon
 Community BBQ & Activity Day – East Fields  Saturday, June 22 (rain date September 7)  10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
VRCA coordinator & VRSC coordinator
U4 Soccer Season Ends Monday, June 17  
U5/U6 Soccer Season Ends Wednesday, June 19  
U8 & U10 Soccer Season Ends Thursday, June 20  
Equip return/sort – East Fields – please return any equip./uniforms you may have on this day. Last Game                 Day  
See you next year!